Ninna Edgardh

Ninna Edgardh (Chair): edgardh@teol.uu.se

Isto Peltomäki_website

Isto Peltomäki (Vice-Chair & Contact Person to the Finnish Authorities): isto.peltomaki@helsinki.fi

Florian Tuder

Eurodiaconia – Florian Tuder (Treasurer): treasurer@diaconiaresearch.org; florian.tuder@eurodiaconia.org

Stephen Sirris_website

VID Specialized University – Stephen Sirris (Secretary): stephen.sirris@vid.no

John Klaasen_website

John Klaasen (Internationalisation & Website): jsklaasen@uwc.ac.za

Beate Hofmann

Institut für Diakoniewissenschaft und DiakonieManagement (IDM) – Beate Hofmann: hofmann@diakoniewissenschaft-idm.de

Prof. Dr. Herman Noordegraaf

Herman Noordegraaf: hnoordegraaf@pthu.nl