Ninna Edgardh

Ninna Edgardh (Chair): edgardh@teol.uu.se

Nadine Bowers Du Toit

Nadine Bowers Du Toit (Vice-Chair): nbowers@sun.ac.za

Florian Tuder

Eurodiaconia – Florian Tuder (Treasurer): treasurer@diaconiaresearch.org; florian.tuder@eurodiaconia.org

Annette Leis-Peters

VID Specialized University – Annette Leis-Peters (Secretary): leis-peters@vid.no

Ulla Siirto

Ulla Siirto (Contact Person to the Finnish Authorities): siirto@diak.fi

Beate Hofmann

Institut für Diakoniewissenschaft und DiakonieManagement (IDM) – Beate Hofmann: hofmann@diakoniewissenschaft-idm.de

Prof. Dr. Herman Noordegraaf

Herman Noordegraaf: hnoordegraaf@pthu.nl